Global Online

Marshall Goldsmith Certification Workshop

May 23-26


Structured Process. Measurable Growth.

Executive Leaders want two things - a process they understand and results they can measure. The Marshall Goldsmith coaching certification puts you in the driver's seat of your coaching career and gives you the power to deliver both.

*Registration closes on May 15

Guaranteed & Measurable Results

Why Stakeholder Centered Coaching? Hear from Marsall Goldsmith himself: 

 

Get Certified

Equip yourself with the same process Marshall uses to coach global Fortune 100 leaders.

Executive Coaching

Learn to use the Stakeholder Centered Coaching process that made Marshall Goldsmith the World's #1 Executive Coach (HBR/Global Gurus)

Leadership Assessment

Use the behavioral 360 assessment developed by Marshall in conjunction with over 500 business executives in Fortune100 companies globally.

Stakeholder Involement

Change behavior AND perception by systematically involving stakeholders and create measurable leadership change that is guaranteed.

Lifetime Support

Contact your dedicated Executive Coach Development team for any support your need on coaching and building a successful practice.

Business Development Tools

Stay on track with all the materials you need to take your coaching business to the next level.

Branding Templates

Align with Marshall Goldsmith brand with your very own customized business cards, email footers, and website & marketing materials. 

Personalized Dashboard

Customize your personal coach dashboard with access to LGPR mini-survey tool to demonstrate measurable results in your coaching engagements.

Marketing Materials

Access soft copies of all Marshall Goldsmith branded marketing / sales materials that you can use for free to promote your own executive coaching business.

Coaching Community

Join the world’s largest executive coaching network to share best practice, ask questions, network, and go after large global clients together.

Global Online Workshop Program

The certification covers the following skills and competencies.

Determine Leadership Growth Areas 

  • Coachability / Readiness for Leadership Growth 
  • Behavioral Goal Setting 
  • Defining an Authentic Leadership Model 
  • Defining the value of leadership growth for leader and stakeholders

Leading Change Involving Stakeholders 

  • Accountability for leadership growth 
  • Leading questions and impact questions 
  • Involving stakeholders in the leadership change process 
  • Feedforward 

Guaranteed, Measurable Leadership Growth 

  • Action planning for behavioral change 
  • Behavioral reinforcement 
  • Measuring leadership growth 
  • Selling your coaching services 
  • Building your coaching brand 

Benefits of Global:

Online, from the comfort of your home or office.

Live, facilitator lead workshop from the comfort of your home or office. All you need to log in to our easy-to-use eClassroom is an internet connection and a webcam.

Expand your coaching skills by working with 15 coaches from 5 continents. You can leverage the experience of coaches worldwide to sharpen your service offering with the global flavors of coaching.

Focus 100% on learning-by-doing with role plays and coaching labs. Deepen your learning with breakout sessions that put you in the driver’s seat real-life coaching scenarios. 

Get answers to ALL your questions in group format or private chat. Participate in panel discussions, Q&A sessions, and have the opportunity to direct chat with multiple facilitators.

Global Online Workshop Time

Four consecutive days, from start to finish. Find your timezone below.

Sydney/Melbourne - 17:00 to 21:00

Perth - 15:00 to 19:00

Seoul/Tokyo - 16:00 to 20:00

Mumbai/Dehli - 12:30 to 16:30

China/Singapore - 15:00 to 19:00


Dubai - 11:00 to 15:00

Riyadh - 10:00 to 14:00

London - 8:00 to 12:00

Frankfurt/Paris - 9:00 to 13:00

Bucharest/Moscow - 10:00 to 14:00

Cairo/Cape Town - 9:00 to 13:00

Casablanca - 8:00 to 12:00

New York/Quebec - 3:00 to 7:00

Chicago/Dallas - 2:00 to 6:00

Los Angeles - 0:00 to 4:00 

Sao Paulo 4:00 to 8:00

What Our Coaches Say

Our coaches write their own success stories.

Michael Grissom

"After 17 years as an executive coach, I can only say that I wish that I had attended this program sooner."

- Coach Michael Grissom, Singapore

Denis Corthier

"This is the most effective and efficient leadership coaching system I’ve come across." 

- Coach Denis Corthier, Belgium

"The certification is worth its weight in gold." 

- Coach Dan Norenberg, Germany

Ashwini Kumar Sharma

"After 20 years of corporate experience, I must say that I wish that I had attended this program much earlier." 

- Coach Ashwini Kumar Sharma, India

Coach@SCCoaching.com

+1-650-209-8267